Young writers in grades 4 through 8 from any school in the district meet to write, discuss writing and publishing, share their work and support one another in their interest. Free and open to poets and writers of fiction, school news, magazine features or any other genre. Contact Alan Ball, happeningmagazine@yahoo.com.

Location: 
Healey School (5 Meacham St.)
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 05 2017 except Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Mon May 29 2017.
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event type: 
District-Wide