Location: 
SHS
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 20 times.
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 10:15am
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 10:15am
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 10:15am