New to SPS volunteering? Join us to hear about Somerville Public Schools and how SPS Volunteers serve, inspire and support student learning and enrichment.    

Location: 
East Somerville Community
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Jun 08 2017.
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Event type: 
District-Wide